MAY 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024, 2.30pm (6+) and 7.30pm (12+)
BIRMINGHAM, MAC Birmingham
Tickets for both shows: macbirmingham.co.uk

Wednesday 29th May 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (18+)
NORWICH, Norwich Games Festival
Tickets for both shows: norwichgamesfestival.ticketsolve.com

Thursday 30th May 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
ALDEBURGH, Aldeburgh Jubilee Hall
Tickets for both shows: aldeburghjubileehall.co.uk


JUNE 2024

Saturday 1st June 2024, 3.45pm (12+)
EDINBURGH, The Stand
Tickets: thestand.co.uk

Sunday 2nd June 2024, 3.45pm (12+)
GLASGOW, The Stand
Tickets: thestand.co.uk

Saturday 8th June 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
GUILDFORD, G Live
Tickets for both shows: trafalgartickets.com

Sunday 9th June 2024, 4.00pm (6+)
NORTHAMPTON, The Comedy Crate
Tickets: www.thecomedycrate.com

Saturday 15th June 2024, 2.00pm (6+)
EASTLEIGH, The Point
Tickets: www.thepointeastleigh.co.uk

Saturday 22nd June 2024, 7.00pm (12+)
LONDON, The Royal Institution
Tickets: www.rigb.org

Sunday 23rd June 2024, 3.30pm (6+)
BARNES, Barnes Children's Literature Festival
Tickets: www.eventbrite.co.uk

Saturday 30th June 2024, 3.00pm (7+)
TOTTON, Hanger Farm Arts Centre
Tickets: hangerfarm.ticketsolve.com


JULY 2024

Sunday 7th July 2024, 3.00pm and 7.00pm (6+)
CAMBRIDGE, Cambridge Junction
Tickets for both shows: www.junction.co.uk

Saturday 20th July 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
WATFORD, The Palace
Tickets for both shows: watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk

Saturday 27th July 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
MANCHESTER, Cultplex
Tickets for 3.00pm show: cultplex.eventive.org
Tickets for 7.00pm show: cultplex.eventive.org


SEPTEMBER 2024

Saturday 7th September 2024
YORK, Theatre@41 Monkgate
Tickets on sale soon

Friday 13th September 2024
SALISBURY, Salisbury Arts Centre
Tickets on sale soon

Sunday 15th September 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
CHELMSFORD, Chelmsford Theatre
Tickets for both shows: www.chelmsfordtheatre.co.uk

Friday 20th September 2024
LONDON, The Royal Institution
Tickets on sale soon

Sunday 22nd September 2024, 4.00pm (6+)
NORTHAMPTON, The Comedy Crate
Tickets: www.thecomedycrate.com

Saturday 28th September 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
LUTON, Hat Factory Arts Centre
Tickets for both shows: www.culturetrust.com

Sunday 29th September 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
WATFORD, The Palace
Tickets for both shows: watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk


OCTOBER 2024

Saturday 5th October 2024, 2.15pm (5+)
ABERYSTWYTH, Aberystwyth Comedy Festival
Tickets: abercomedyfest.co.uk

Friday 11th October 2024, 7.00pm (12+)
BATH, The Rondo Theatre
Tickets: ticketsource.co.uk

Saturday 12th October 2024
GUILDFORD, G Live
Tickets on sale soon

Sunday 13th October 2024
CAMBRIDGE, Cambridge Junction
Tickets on sale soon

Sunday 20th October 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
LIVERPOOL, Hot Water Comedy Club
Tickets for 3pm show: www.hotwatercomedy.co.uk
Tickets for 7pm show: www.hotwatercomedy.co.uk

Friday 25th October 2024, 7.30pm (7+)
NORWICH, The Garage
Tickets: www.thegarage.org.uk

Saturday 26th October 2024
BANGOR, Pontio Arts and Innovation Centre
Tickets on sale soon

Sunday 27th October 2024, 3.00pm (6+)
MANCHESTER, Frog and Bucket Comedy Club
Tickets: frogandbucket.ticketsolve.com

Tuesday 29th October 2024
MAIDENHEAD, Norden Farm Centre for the Arts
Tickets on sale soon


NOVEMBER 2024

Saturday 2nd November 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
NEWPORT, The Riverfront
Tickets for both shows: newportlive.ticketsolve.com

Sunday 3rd November 2024, 2.00pm (6+)
PETERBOROUGH, Key Theatre
Tickets: keytheatre-peterborough.com

Saturday 9th November 2024, 4.00pm (6+) and 7.00pm (12+)
AYLESBURY, Norman Bragg Studio
Tickets for both shows: www.atgtickets.com

Sunday 10th November 2024, 3.00pm (6+)
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Dixon Studio
Tickets: trafalgartickets.com

Saturday 16th November 2024, 3.00pm (8+) and 7.00pm (14+)
NOTTINGHAM, Saltbox
Tickets for both shows: adventuremayhempromotions.seetickets.com

Saturday 17th November 2024, 6:30pm (6+)
COLCHESTER, Colchester Arts Centre
Tickets: colchesterartscentre.ticketsolve.com

Saturday 23rd November 2024, 4.00pm (6+)
BRIGHTON, The Forge Comedy Club
Tickets: www.eventbrite.co.uk


DECEMBER 2024

Saturday 7th December 2024
CHELMSFORD, Chelmsford Theatre
Tickets on sale soon

Saturday 14th December 2024, 3.00pm (6+) and 7.30pm (12+)
READING, South Street
Tickets for both shows: whatsonreading.com

Sunday 15th December 2024, 4.00pm (6+)
NORTHAMPTON, The Comedy Crate
Tickets: www.thecomedycrate.com

Wednesday 18th December 2024
LONDON, The Royal Institution
Tickets on sale soon


JANUARY 2025

Saturday 18th January 2025
WATFORD, The Palace
Tickets on sale soon


FEBRUARY 2025

Saturday 28th February 2025
CHIPPING NORTON, The Theatre
Tickets on sale soon


MARCH 2025

Sunday 2nd March 2025, 3.00pm and 7.00pm (Both 6+)
BRAINTREE, The Institute
Tickets for both shows: theinstitutebraintree.ticketsolve.com


APRIL 2025

Saturday 26th April 2025
BASILDON, Towngate Theatre
Tickets on sale soon